Message sent from:

St Ann’s CE Primary Governing Body Committees 2019/20

School Improvement and Safeguarding Buildings, Finance and Personnel Admissions Staff Dismissal panel Staff Dismissal Appeals panel Pupil Discipline panel Pupil Discipline Appeals panel Pay Committee Pay Appeals panel
J Lazarus (chair) A Strogen (chair) S Argent (chair) J Lazarus S Argent J Lazarus A Strogen A Strogen S Argent
K Keen (headteacher) K Keen (headteacher) K Keen (headteacher) A Strogen S Cowan S Argent S King J Lazarus  
S King J Lazarus S King         S Cowan  
S Cowan S Argent              
A Colville T Otedola-Olusanya              
L Hunt                
S Caunter             K Keen (advisor)  


Headteacher’s Performance Management Review Panel

Mr A Strogen

Mrs J Lazarus

Rev S Cowan

Reviewing Officer: Mr S Argent

Governors with specific roles:-


SEND Governor              : Rev S Cowan

Pupil Premium Champion: Rev S Cowan

Safeguarding                 : Mrs S King

Training                        : Mrs J Lazarus

Hit enter to search