,
Message sent from:

HOLIDAY CALENDAR 2021/2022
 

HOLIDAY

Date of Opening

Date of Closing

Number of days for pupils

Autumn first half term

Teachers Inset: Monday 6th September 2021

Pupils: Tuesday 7th September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

34

Autumn second half term

Monday 8th November 2021

Tuesday 21st December 2021

32

Spring first half term

Teacher Inset: Tuesday 4th January 2022

Pupils: Wednesday 5th January 2022

Friday 18th February 2022

33

Spring second half Term

Monday 28th February 2022

Friday 8th April 2022

30

Summer first half term

Tuesday 19th April 2022
May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022.
School closed to pupils

Friday 27th May 2022

28

Summer second half Term

Monday 13th June 2022
Teachers Inset: Friday 1st July 2022.
School Closed to pupils

Wednesday 27th July 2022

32

 

 

TOTAL DAYS FOR PUPILS

189


 

Easter Weekend – Friday 15th April 2022 and Monday 18th April 2022 falls within the Easter holiday.

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May 2022

Spring Bank Holiday – Thursday 2nd June 2022 and additional Bank Holiday on Friday 3rd June (to celebrate Her Majesty The Queen’s Platinum Jubilee) falls within the Summer half term.

Agreed at Full Governing Body Meeting Monday 11th November 2019

X
Hit enter to search